Thank you…

For being my friend, confidante, partner, companion, lover, rock, husband and general reason to live;
 
For loving me inimitably,unequivocally and indubitably;

For loving me without demand, expectation or question;

For always making me a priority;

For protecting me from harm and pain at all cost;

For encouraging me;

For believing in me;

For being proud of me;

 For trusting in me;

For having faith in me;

For doing what I ask simply because I asked;

For having me in your life;

But most of all…

For being part of MY life!

Leave a Reply

